Contact Us

There are many ways to contact us at the Jackson State Community College Library, you can:

Leave a Comment

Ask a Reference Question

Request a Book

Request an Article

Driving Directions to JSCC

Contact the Library Staff by E-mail or Phone:



Scott CohenScott Cohen
Library Director
scohen@jscc.edu



Gloria HesterGloria Hester
Acquisitions and Circulation Librarian
ghester@jscc.edu



Joyce JohnstonJoyce Johnston
Catalog/Reference Librarian
jjohnston@jscc.edu



Debra MayerDebra Mayer
Library Senior Cataloging Assistant
dmayer@jscc.edu



Sara SaddlerSara Saddler
Senior Library Circulation Assistant
ssaddler@jscc.edu



Sonya Horton

Sonya Horton
Learning Resource Clerk, Savannah
shorton1@jscc.edu



Tony Kail

Tony Kail
Learning Resource Center Assistant
tkail@jscc.edu



Deborah Wilson

Deborah Wilson
Learning Resource Center Assistant
dwilson@jscc.edu


June Jones
Part-time Library Front Desk Worker
(731) 425-2609

Debra Lee
Part-time Library Technical Services Assistant
(731) 425-2609

Cynthia Roebuck
Part-time Library Front Desk Worker
(731) 425-2609